Upcoming Events

tired

Season’s greetings everyone!

I don’t know if it has been this way for you, but December has been absolutely bananas on my end! I’ve been working extra hours to have time off with the kids which means my house is a disaster zone and I haven’t finished my gifts but I’m thankfully starting to see a light at the end of this snowy tunnel.

That being said, I haven’t forgotten you and would like to announce two upcoming events that will be happening soon on the blog. First, an interview with author Nicholas Conley. I recently reviewed his novel Pale Highway and it was absolutely fantastic so I’m very excited to discuss his inspiration for his novel. Secondly, author Jamie Thornton will also be joining us to talk about her upcoming novella Eradication, the fourth installment in her Feast of Weeds series. I reviewed the first book, Germination, which is a kick-ass, non-apologetic zombie thriller. All of this on top of some new reviews coming your way. So yeah, I’m stoked.

In the meantime, I recommend you curl up with a good book, cup of spiked eggnog and enjoy the holiday season!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

